Coke Bust - 'The Early Years' 12"


Limited compilation 12" of all early Coke Bust material. Includes The Demo, The Lines In The Sand LP, Fuck Bar Culture 7", Cycle of Violence demo, covers, and a compliation track 'Time Theft'. 38 songs of relentless Straight Edge hardcore/punk from Washington DC.

Listen in full at

200 Red vinyl

300 Black vinyl

Related Products